Dionysus - Sign Of Truth (Japan Edition) (2002)

Artist: Dionysus
Title Of Album: Sign Of Truth (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2002
Location: Sweden
Label: Marquee / Avalon (MICP-10331)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:00:11 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 559 MB / 216 MB (+5%)


Sign of Truth is the first album by Swedish/German power metal band Dionysus. It was recorded at the Röhn Studio in Fulda, Germany, which is best known for its productions with Edguy and Avantasia, by Tobias Sammet and mixed by Tommy Newton (Keeper of the Seven Keys, Part 1 & 2). HammerFall singer Joacim Cans worked with Dionysus on the album, and also wrote the lyrics of "Bringer of Salvation" and "Bringer of War" on their second album, Anima Mundi.


01. Time Will Tell [05:04]
02. Sign of Truth [05:32]
03. Bringer of Salvation [04:33]
04. Pouring Rain [05:20]
05. Anthem (For the Children) [05:36]
06. Holy War [05:24]
07. Don't Forget [06:03]
08. Walk on Fire [05:57]
09. Never Wait [05:47]
10. Loaded Gun [05:11]
11. Key Into The Past (bonus track) [5:24]

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы