Mindy Smith - One Moment More (2004)

Artist: Mindy Smith
Title Of Album: One Moment More
Release Date: 2004
Location: USA
Label: Vanguard (79736)
Genre: Folk, Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 45:57 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 280 MB / 110 MB (+5%)


One Moment More is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Mindy Smith. In 2003, she was invited by producer Steve Buckingham to record a cover version of "Jolene" for the tribute album Just Because I'm a Woman: Songs of Dolly Parton. That song drew attention to Smith, a native of Long Island, New York, who had moved to Nashville. She signed with the jazz label Vanguard Records and released her debut album in 2004. It was produced by Buckhingham, who is a member of the Country Music Hall of Fame. During the same year, Smith won the award for Emerging Artist of the Year from the Americana Music Association.


01. Come To Jesus [4:13]
02. Falling [3:36]
03. Raggedy Ann [4:54]
04. Fighting For It All [3:19]
05. Train Song [3:22]
06. It's Amazing [3:40]
07. Angel Doves [3:56]
08. Down In Flames [4:12]
09. Hurricane [3:33]
10. Hard To Know [3:06]
11. One Moment More [3:47]
12. Jolene [4:18]

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы