Uncle Monk - Uncle Monk (2006)

Artist: Uncle Monk
Title Of Album: Uncle Monk
Release Date: 2006
Location: USA
Label: Airday Records (ADR-1002)
Genre: Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:05 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 275 MB / 117 MB (+5%)


Uncle Monk was an American bluegrass band. The band's two members were Tommy Ramone, an original member of the Ramones, and Claudia Tienan, a guitarist, bassist and vocalist formerly with an alternative band, The Simplistics.


01. Round The Bend
02. Emotional Needs
03. Happy Tune
04. Home Sweet Reality
05. Mean To Me
06. Airday
07. Need A Life
08. Heaven
09. Name Of The Game
10. Mr. Endicott
11. Urban Renewal
12. Walking Bandit
13. Bright Fluorescent
14. Wishing At The Moon


Tommy Ramone — vocals, mandolin, banjo, dobro, fiddle, guitar
Claudia Tienan — vocals, guitar, bass

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы