Johnny Costa - The Amazing Johnny Costa (1955)

Artist: Johnny Costa
Title Of Album: The Amazing Johnny Costa
Year Of Recording: 1955
Genre: Jazz
Format: mp3 320 kbps
Total Size: 108.64 MB



01. Tea For Two
02. Caravan
03. Manhattan
04. Flamingo
05. Just One Of Those Things
06. There's A Small Hotel
07. Honeysuckle Rose
08. Stella By Starlight
09. Dancing in the Dark
10. La Mer (Beyond the Sea)
11. Begin the Beguine

Johnny Costa (piano)
Gene Ramey (bass)
Kenny Clarke (drums)

Recorded at: Van Gelder Recording Studio, Hackensack, NJ on 2/26/55.

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы