Ray Ellis & His Orchestra - Our Man On Broadway (1963)

Artist: Ray Ellis & His Orchestra
Title Of Album: Our Man On Broadway
Year Of Recording: 1963
Genre: Jazz
Format: mp3 320 kbps
Total Size: 50.78 MB



01. Guys And Dolls
02. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
03. Everything's Coming Up Roses
04. The Sweetest Sounds
05. Till There Was You
06. I Believe In You
07. I Could Have Danced All Night
08. Tonight
09. I've Got Your Number
10. Stranger In Paradise
11. As Long As He Needs Me
12. This Is A Great Country

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы